The government has announced that it plans to build a new university. Some people think that your community would be a good place to locate the university. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of a new university in your community.

In this digital world, building a new university in my community is a great idea, the building of a new institute will bring only benefits to our community. many of them will be happy some may not. This essay will Analise the advantage and disadvantages of establishing a new university in my community.

firstly, Getting started with a new university in our community is the welfare of the surrounding people. To build up a new construction means more job opportunities, it would be good for the people and students nearby the location. To cite an example, who require a job they can come up with an opportunity, we will have new libraries, stationer's, restaurants, hostels when the university is built-in our location. If the university has opened there will be more people who can take courses and classes there.

secondly, to come up with new ideas like building a university, can bring some disadvantages also, moreover, a new building construction means noise, traffic jam, different types of pollution. Despite this, senior citizens and children will be affected by the site work. To add up young people studying at university can cause more noise by driving their bikes, especially in the evenings.

To sum up, despite a few disadvantages follow this construction, a new university will increase the chance of many young people to get a higher education, gain more knowledge, and experience which will help them to succeed in today's world.