In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Exercise not only changes your body, It changes your Mind and Attitude. In some countries the number of people who became overweight has increased and their level of wellness and fitness are decreasing. This essay will discuss the causes and effects of unhealthy lifestyle and provide some solutions to tackle the problems

To begin with, the average body weight of the people in several countries is increasing these days. Most of the people prefer to consume in fast food outlets nowadays. It is an important factor to increase body weight and in the modern world people don’t have time to cook a healthy meal because of their morning to late night jobs. Due to lack of sleep and the stress of their work leads to an unhealthy lifestyle. Some people are addicted to the taste of the fast food and the advertisements of the fast food on tv, internet etc, is the important reason that most of the people adopt the fast food culture.

To get around this problem, the people should be aware of their own health. The healthy diet is the best way to tackle this problem. The schools should encourage the young once to do more exercise and involve more in the physical activities. The government should recrist the food advertisement in the tv, internet. The company should organize some physical activities to encourage their laborers towards fitness and they should have proper working hours.