an increasing number of people are now using a dating website to meet their second halves. Do you think these tendency help people or does harm than good?

In this modern era, most of the individuals are seeking their partner in life by the using of dating applications or websites. I believe that online gating platform has benefits and it will help people, but it has drawbacks too.

on the one hand, online dating website helps people a most to find their partner by their choice. To begin with, local people are connected with a small number of people and they have less choice to find their second halves, but online application is connected globally. So they have more choices to find and they find the perfect match for them. Secondly, there are different types of websites and applications to get better preference and also they get similar options. While communicating with other members of that platform at local and globe stages, it becomes easy.

On the other hand, some drawbacks take place while people are using a dating website. To commence with, more compatibility issue was announced by media in the users of it. Because of the high rise in divorce rates is a problem of miss use of that platform. People do miss use of dating application to do fraud with some people and its have to pay cost badly. Somehow they lose their social image and after that, it's hard to find for better halves. Moreover, there are countable websites, who sell a data of the users to other companies and it will be harmful for user to leak their personal details.

To recapitulate ,I believe that people can find their perfect halves by their own choice from using dating websites. Howerver, some activities of people feel unsafe to use it.