The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum

An increasing number of obesity cases is building pressure on the health care system. Some people believe that the most appropriate way to tackle the hurdle is to the incorporation of addition in sports and physical activities in schools. In my opinion, I completely agree that this is the key to solve such problems in society.

Firstly, overweight like problems are increasing rapidly in society therefore exercises and other activities are becoming must for the children from day one to overcome these issues. Physical education during the initial career time can build the habit among individuals and will help them to carry throughout their life. Moreover, things learnt in the school levels are always remembered by kids’ especially practical activities. Thus, it is a vital step to minimize such health-related concerns.

Secondly, some students can make a career in sports and other activities, therefore, involving their family members too, which later filter such habits in the family also. In other words, the parents of such kids try to maintain themselves so that they can boost the morale of their kids. Furthermore, passing it to legacy is easy if the current generation is keeping the diet healthy and maintaining fitness. On the other hand, overweight people can stimulate more disease in the environment which can be difficult for society to reduce without physical activity.

In conclusion, to deal with the increasing unfit population, the introduction of more physical activities in the class syllabus can overcome the problems and thus allow the population to have healthy and fit career in the current generation as well as in the future.