The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lesson in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Increasing number of obese people are creating pressure on their heath system in order to handle heath related problems. Few people opine that this issue can be solved by adopting some more sports and exercising activities in the educational institutions in their syllabus. I completely agree that extra physical lessons definitely aid to solve health issues. In the following essay I shall discuss the same.

It is true that physical exercise is vita to maintain good heath. Firstly, school is the institution where children learn many activities majorly physical education which helps them to remain fit and healthy. Sports bring energy and enthusiasm in life that assist in staying away from health problems. To elaborate, health care department reported that those people do exercise or physical activities on regular basic are more healthy and fit as compare with others. Secondly, nowadays people are living sedentary life at office and home. They do not get involve in any physical work. This living style brings them closer to overweight problem and people have to deal with many other health issue. For instance, times news reported that 60 percent people are over weighted due to their sedentary life style.

In other words, it is necessary to have knowledge and importance of physical education to the people. This can be learned in the school which definitely prove beneficial to all. Moreover, extra-sports activities aid to built fitness, energy and confidence.

To conclude, it is imperative for all schools to introduce extra physical activities in order to tackle with overweight problem among the people and maintain fitness in all.