Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money. what other factors contribute towards happiness?

Few people hold a view that money is necessary to enhancement of pleasure. In my opinion people can be live cheerful life with the hold of limited amount in their hand. There are many other things which can make people to enjoy their life. In the following essay I shall discuss the same.

It i true that money is an indispensable everywhere. It is possible to buy anything with money however, it is not a primary reason for happiness. Firstly, good relations is very much important in all stages of life. Friends and relatives make living worth. People feel more happy when they share and live together and get emotional support from their relations rather than owning lots of money and staying alone. To elaborate, hand-made birthday greeting card from dear ones make birthday person more delighted than expensive ready-made birthday gift. Secondly,freedom play an important role to be happy in life.If people do not have enough freedom in order to enjoy each and everything in their life,for them money does not contain value of happiness. Independent and free living style full fill their requirements even in less amount of money. For instance, celebrities own lots of properties but they do not enjoy free life style like normal people. They do not able to enjoy outside freely with their friends and relative. Always they have to go out with their bouncer to protect themselves from people.

Moreover, pleasure can not be purchased through money. Those who have lots of wealth but no one for sharing and caring can not be happy in their life. Human beings need relations to give meaning and make life worth living.

To conclude, money is vital to accomplishment for all requirements and desired needs however, it does not give satisfaction all the time.

To be happy in life, people need freedom, relations and limited desire. Man is a social animal so without society people can not enjoy only with money.