A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by a human, so they should have the same rights as a human. Others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including used for food and research. Discuss both views?

Animals and human being both are living in same world. However, mankind always exploit them for there use. Its been widely argued by some people that we need to treat animal as same we treat a person. They should not be abused by humans. On the opposite side some believe that we can take advantage of animals just to claim down our needs.

To begin with, animals are creatures made by god just like us. They also have their families. The one who wants equal treatment always point out that we don't have right to separate them from their loved one by either killing them or by putting them in cage for lifetime. Moreover, they said that animals also has same feeling as humans. In several case its been reported that cows has been cried before get slaughtered in slaughter-house. Which clearly Shows that they have emotions to, that's the reason why they should not be harmed by individuals.

On the other hand, few groups suppose that humankind is the dominant creature in the world they have right to do anything with animals. No one has any authority to stop them, they are in favour of this explotation. In addition to it, it is undeniable that humanity needs the assistant of animals in various kinds of ways. Majority of population depends on animals for their needs of food and sometime for clothing too. Cows are used by farmers for farming and for milk distribution. Last but not least, any new vaccine for virus or any new drug is first used on monkeys or other animals just to see the result. The purpose of this is to save humans by watching any side effects on animal of this new innovation and if any change is necessary.

In conclusion, people have different opinion some agree to exploit and some disagreed. but we can't deny fact that we can not eliminate exploitation. Still we can see any other option for experiments and foods.