Some people prefer to work for a large company.

Others prefer to work for a small company. Which would you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

There are number of companies that are running their business around the world. Proportion of them are big companies, while others are small-scale corporation. depend on the choice, some individuals like to do job for the large companies, while other prefer to work for little organisation. Although both of them doing great job to support our economy, but I would like to join large-scale business.

To begin with, firms that are doing business on large-scale has a lot of advancement opportunities. And working with them help you to meet that job advancements and incentives. There are better chances to get promotion as compare to chances in small-scale industries. For example:- a person can go form a regular associated to manager in big multinational companies as compare to working with local business where you don't have enough growth opportunity. In addition to that, their is significant gap between the wages of worker of both industries. The large companies employee got more salary compare to other corporation employee. As the profit margin of these companies are a lot that's why they like to give little extra incentives to their employee.

On the other side, there are few advantage of working with micro enterprises. one of them is the less workload and pressure. small-scale association are dealing mainly on local level either in city or just in province. so, as result clients of the companies are limited, which lead to less workload and pressure. Whereas, in big businesses where the clients are in huge number, so as the competition. And to secure job employees have to give there best. Excessive amount of workload leads to pressure and stress on an individual.

In conclusion, Its depend on individuals choice where they choose to work. Despite of all the stress and pressure I would go with big co-operations, where there is some opportunities and incentives.