The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing Do you agree or disagree

In the recent years due to advancement in technology field, there has been increasing trend of doing online shopping .Due to this advancement, there is a strong fear that one day all local shops will shut down in many urban areas. In my perspective, I am not in favor of this kind of behavior. My reasons are explained in the ensuing paragraphs.

The use of online shopping is made favorable by use of smart phones. These smart phones are much more popular within the younger generation. Our parents or old age people are not stll very handy with that. They still love to go in different markets and love to shop from local vendors. Trying out new clothes for their size judgement and bargaining with shop owners is ultimate satisfactory thing for our previous generation.

It has been seen that many of our for fathers are buying things from same shops due to their trust. They are not comfortable in matching objects on internet. Furthermore, the real problem is with the online payment or cash on delivery mode. On daily basis we are seeing fraud cases in news papers.

In a nutshell, definitely there is an surging rise seen in doing online shopping, but that is not going to stop local vendors and shops from working.