A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress.

What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Diet and healthy food make a healthy person. In addition to that we should avoid stress and get plenty of exercise. This essay totally agrees that people ought to change some habits in order to be more healthy. This essay gives some solutions should people do to stay healthy in my country.

Firstly, healthy foods is the most important habit effect on our health because the good choice for healthy not only does give us the important nutrition but also it gives us the power to our body to avoid illness. For instance, in 2017, research has been published by the world health organization should that healthy food helps our body to avoid diseases such as Cancer.

Secondly, encouraging sport is the most important thing people should keen on doing it. Exercise such as walking really important to the health of body especially blood pressure. For example, 3 years ago, I was have some illness on my heart but when I started to do the walking every day for an hour that problem has been gone.

In conclusion, healthy food and sport should be encouraged in my country by the decision makers in order to keep people health on my country. It is recommended that government ought to make more advertisement which shows the importance of healthy life.