A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets a lot of excercise and avoid stress.

What do people do to stay healthy in your country?

Health is wealth. There is a belief that a human who gets all the nutrition, doing daily workout and get rid of his anxiety by any means fits as a flea. In this essay, I’ll explain all the work that has been done by my national people to stay in pink.

First of all, in the morning, the men go for pray than go to their area park and garden where children & woman are already present. The older people prefer to do light exercises like brisk walking but the adult people want to do hard or physically tough exercises somewhat weight lifting, squatting, push-ups etc. Children always playing around with their toys or with the games that park council already placed for them. Girls like swings where younger boys are good at swimming or wrestling.

Secondly, the meal they are having are full of nutrition for example, yogurt, eggs, milk, butter, bread, almonds and nuts in the breakfast to start a healthy day. But, nowadays, junk food is very handy and younger ones like it a lot that is harming the health situation of so many people in my country. People seem to give advice on healthy eating out not recommending their-self in, still these habits are not adopted by the people except one third population

A stressful environment in every office can be seen for instance, deadlines for shipments has to be met in time, sales workers has to achieve their targets and so on but some people are keen to get away all their worries by doing some yoga or meditation or spending time with their family members.

In the nutshell, people are taking care their health with nutritious food and mind relaxing exercise to cope with their anxiety and also some physical exercise to get going with their healthy body.