In some countries, children have very strict rules of behavior while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent children have to follow the rules?

A person can be judged by his/her moral values. While one group give freedom to their youngsters, others are hindering their behavior by make them follow rules. In this essay, I will discuss this conundrum and give my consent.

First, who think rules hinder personality making of their children. Well, An advantage to this, that you can make your own decision on some personal career making or if it is your future that you want to be. For example, if you want to become a doctor then you are free to study whatever you want but you have to be steady on it and yes, it is your choice and you can never blame others. A disadvantage, let me explain it with an example, in America if a children calls and say that his/her parents are abusing him/her then cops will come and put their parents away and handcuff them. There might be another reason for their action or let us consider that they didn’t do anything & the children going to do an overall negligence impact on our children behavior.

Second, who thinks rules can make their children obedient and lawful. A child who has to follow rules must have etiquettes comparing to the children who have no one to make them realize what is wrong and what is right. Children can manage their time appropriately as their parents helping them to concentrate and sort between preferable and non-preferable tasks or what is necessary on the specific time. They take advice from their guardians, teachers, relatives and know how to react on every situation according the rules they have to follow. For example, they will resolve their problem by their rules and not involved any third person in between their elders. There are some disadvantages like their some work or decision are influenced by other people or government. Therefore, they can feel their selves helpless or lack of confidence but they can make their elders agree by giving some reasonable aspect to their thinking.

In the nutshell, extremism in any situation can cause harm so there should be something that must be obeyed by laws and other things must show leniency by laws so that, children should not feel his/herself suffocated.