A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exerciseand avoids stress.

What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a famous saying “ Health is Wealth”. It is indeed a universal truth; a wealthy person cannot buy himself health if not taken care regularly at the right time. There has been so many heated debates over people neglecting their health in order to make money for him or for family. Money cannot buy us extended life but healthy lifestyle certainly can. There are multiple ways in which we can live a healthy life, let’s discuss all aspects in detail.

To begin one, there is no doubt that for a healthy life, three key factors are, good diet, plenty of exercise and avoid stress. These are core pillars of a healthy body. But nonetheless there are other several factors which cannot be neglected too. To elucidate it further, early risers always stay happy and fresh;morning walk and exercise is one of the best time for body stretching. There used to be a myth that good amount of meal should be taken only three times a day, I,e: Breakfast, lunch and dinner. With the recent research, it is proven that taking full meal in one sitting is harmful for body; rather now, doctors suggests to take small 5 to 6 meals in a whole day and never eat full meals. This phenomenon has been proven in Islam already. Furthermore, a person’s mental status leaves a good impact over physical fitness. It is of utmost importance to stay positive and active minded in worrisome situations. Worrying and taking stress makes person old rapidly. One more important factor is taking plenty of water during whole day.

People nowadays run after making money and neglect themselves totally; at the time of retirement they realize that despite having to afford all the luxuries,they have lost all the strength to enjoy life. It is quite essential to realize that taking care of one’s self regularly through every single step and activity is utterly important. Life is only given once and we should not waste it in making money and spreading negativity around. Alongside all the healthy activities, people should spend quality time with their families ;engage in such gatherings that make them happy and relaxed. Laughter therapy is one such activity that makes people laugh to release anxiety.

To recapitulate it further, despite of having all the money, if a person is not healthy, everything is useless. A healthy mind leads to a healthy body. Stay positive, spread happiness, help people and enjoy every single moment of live as it is given only once and one should live it to the fullest.