Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that across the globe, humans actions have harmful effect on plants and animals. Whereas some individual believe that this cannot be changed; however, rest opine that. This essay will discuss both the views and suggest how detrimental actions can be stopped against plants and animals.

On one hand, few individual believe that human are the main reason because of whom, several species are being endangered. There are different reasons that make them believe this. Firstly, deforestation playing a vital role because of which plants and animals are losing their natural habitat. Men cutting off tress for the construction of houses on hilltops. For instance, a UK company report stated that in year 2013, 12% of total tress were cutoff on Himalaya just to satisfy human need. Secondly, human are also inclined to use such products, which are made of animal skin like, leather bag and jackets. Therefore, it would not be wrong to say that human activities is one of the prime reasons behind plant and animal extinction.

On the other hand, masses think that several changes can be consider to preserve plants and animals. There are different reasons that make them believe this. To begin with, Government should make some strict laws where slaughterhouses should be closed permanently. Following this approach will surely save several animals, which are being killed daily to feed raising amount of mouths. To cite an example, a survey done by an Italian company shows that when Germany banned slaughterhouse in some of their city, they observed that animal killing was reduced from 15% to 4%. Moreover, Administration from different companies should meet up and make plans to save the environment and it will be possible unless people participate in activities to make a positive change. Thus, masses claim that certain changes can certainly help to save our environment and animals.

To Conclude, This essay has discussed how environment and animal’s growth are impacted due to human actions; however, certain rules and initiatives can help us to save them. If Government and different administrative authorities can start campaign, which will help people to make them aware about the importance of Animals and environment, then such campaign will surely give the positive outcome.