The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one.

The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something

that continues throughout life.

Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence

Undoubtedly rely on single career option is become the term of bygone era, thus individuals are looking for multiple career opportunities and inclined towards the further education. I cogitate that choosing more than one career always conductive in saving the people from unemployment and endows the guarantee of financial security throughout the whole life.

Since nothing in this fast paced world is permanent, thus researching for other alternative is justifiable. Seemingly, the ever growing technology is altering the traditional methodology of working and obsoleting some career practices. Consequently,sticking with one career would be insane for humans. Also it is biased to over look the fact published by Canadian Revenue Agency that lack of security in the job market has forced most of Canadian to obtain multi licenses. Therefore, opting more than one career

ensures the sense of security among denizens.

To continue, several career alternatives intensify the wealth of people and assure ample revenue. Dynamic economic conditions and prevailing turmoil in the politics always give the birth to numerous threats to prevailing business ventures. Thus, dependence on multiple careers is preferable in order to say good bye to financial woes. To exemplify , as per the advice of one of the richest business tycoon named ' Warren Buffet' people should not put their all eggs in the one basket. Hence, instead of focusing

on career, humans should work on other available opportunities.

In conclusion, although single career turns the individuals to exceptionally competent, instability in market and burgeoning financial obligation motivate the people to figure out more career choices.