The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life

The concept of having one career during life has become "ancient" to those who reckon that living through various workplaces and even continuing education is an integral asset of the new approach.

From my point of view, being loyal to a specific company or a profession is indeed becoming an old fashioned one because educating yourself and having a plethora of experiences in different jobs are the main reasons for success in the current world further with having a more interesting life.

In the globalization and digital era, being educated and having a vast background in several workplaces for sure are the chief reasons for achieving prosperity in life. Such a set of skills that are acquired during education and getting at least the basics of a particular work can give one many fruits in the dynamic world we live in. For instance, attaining high-quality life and receiving an abundant amount of wage. Moreover, such a resume will be eye-catching for the employers because that's what titanic companies tend to look for. For example, my significant other's father has been working at least at 10 different workplaces in 15 years, and simultaneously he was studying computer skills on the online educational platform. As a result, he was applying with a full-page resume containing a good deal of experience as well as skills obtained at the Coursera. If back then he earned about $1,000, these days he earns approximately 5 times more.

Furthermore, being loyal to one company throughout life or not continuing with education, it is guaranteed that one's life will be mundane. In other words, such rich experiences working with a lot of people and studying will provide colors to life. By the asserted notion, I suggest that life will become more vigorous and captivating. To illustrate, one might be given a chance to work overseas in an ambient of other cultures and nations, more luxuriousness such as wearing brand names or even commuting by a private plane and more memories made throughout such an adventurous life.

In conclusion, I think that the new fashion has a chance to displace the previous one, because it has more advantages in one's existence than the old approach provides to a human being.