Ielts writing task 2 some experts belive that it is better for children to begin learning a forign language in primary school rather than secondary school Do the advantages of this outwiegh the disadvantages

It is undoubtedly true that, large number of people belive that it is good for Children to learning a foreign language from secondary school and they preferred secondary is the best than the primary school. I would argue it has advantage outweigh the disadvantage.

On the one hand, children can learn easily from teenager age and remember any kind of skill which they learn their secondary school they can their skill professionally and they can memorise long term. Like, pupils learn a math from their secondary school life this students doing again and again that math just because of this long term memorising and they can remember after 5 or 7 years. Furthermore, children can conversation with other foreigners and they can get a good opportunity for this learing language clearly. Moreover, children get achive a good result when study from secondary school because they understand teachers teaching easily and after that the finishing they secondary life they can move Their desir country via this learning foreign language. As well as, in this states teenager can learn or get techonical things which teacher teach them culture from secondary school foreign language.

On the other hand, if Primary school learner don’t get proper drection about their foreign language then they can not continue their as same as it could be done from secondary school. Additionally, some times secondary school can not afford on their pupils because student become a demotivated when they could not learn properly other language. Also, children can memorise from their primary school because that time their brain caught any topic easily and it worked long term and it getting children result better and also they can properly communicate with other social public it most of the time secondary school teaching foreign language but their learning point easily but primary school children it get early.

Briefly, foreign language Learning point is best from primary school rather than secondary school for children. I think it will be doing well if we afford our children learning how can they achive their study purposes and obviously it has both side like good and bad. So,we can concern other language where our child catch easily and memorise long time.