If a product is sold and people buy it, then advertising is not necessary and can be considered a kind of entertainment. Do you agree or disagree with this?

These days every product is advertised, where people can see and listen what new items is released. Products that are sold directly, some people think advertising is not necessary and can be a kind of entertainment, others believe the opposite and advertising is important to increase sales.

On one hand, some people agree that advertising is not necessary if product is sold directly and is a king of entertainment. Product which is sold in a fast way no need to be advertised since people will talk about it between them, or through reviews on social media. Second, producer prefer their product to be sold without marketing, where they will gain more money and can spend the advertising money on improving their items. For example. in toys shop, most of their trending toys are sold without advertising since their market depend on their costumer's reputation. From my side, I disagree with this point since many people rely on advertisements to purchase new products.

On the other hand, several people disagree with the point that advertising is not important. First, advertisement catch big number of people toward new items and encourage them to buy, especially if the concept of declaration is done in an attractive way. Second, many people wait for the latest release and do several research about the product before buying it, to check its specification, what it is used for and how it work. Therefore, relying on announcements is important for many people and it is not a kind of entertainment. For example, cell companies they put all their load on marketing and advertisements to sell their products and the know how and what attract the customer. In my opinion, I agree that advertising is needful, where the buyer can see and know what he's going to buy.

As a conclusion, some people agree that advertisement is not necessary, and others believe that there must be advertising on most items where people can know what is released lately. In my opinion, I think that advertising is important and help people to know about the new items and check their needs.