Importance of right balance of work and other aspects of life

In this modern era,there is an ongoing deliberation among people on the right balance between work and other aspect's of one's life. While some people argue that it is difficult to balance these aspects in real life, on my point of view it isessential to keep some time for family life. In this essay, I shall discuss on my arguement while discussing both side of the arguement.

First and foremost, people should keep some time for their family because parents need to look after their children at the same time spouses also require time for a healthy relationship. For example, if someone is always busy with work he will not have to understand the issues and difficulties of their spouse and family which would finally end up with family break ups. Therefore, people should manage their time effectively and efficiently, to spend some time with family and relatives.

On the other hand, people face difficulties in managing time because of their unscheduled life style. For instance, traffic time would also cut off valuable time of people and unhealthy relationship with the subordinates and superiors may also increase the work load of each person. Moreover, some people are egoistic at their behaviour, they are self centered and consider only on themselves, irrespective of the impacts on others, consequentl, the problematic situation become into a worst situation.

In conclusion, it is recommended to impose labour laws to minimize the working time in order to save some time for their families. Governments can also improve the infrastructure facilities to save people's time which is wasted on roads. Finally, each individual bears the responsibility of scheduling their office work and domestic issues to avoid chaotic circumstances in both the places.