Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. Do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that health, education and trade are the basic needs for all the nations to grow and develop, therefore the state of wealthy nations should facilitate the poorer nations in these sectors. I agree with the view and believe it will bridge the gap between nations and provide an opportunity for poor nations to grow.

Clearly, there are enormous benefits for the world to support poorer nations. Firstly, support in health care will improve the hospitality of the underprivileged nation and their basic hygiene as well. For instance, we have often seen the doctors doing volunteer jobs in other nations with the support of government to benefit the infected nations, which will minimize the risk of spread of infection on other parts of the world. Such as, detection of Swine flu infection in South Africa had affected the number of people there, which raise an alarm at UNO and the team of international doctors visited there to stop the spread of infection

Secondly, trade support from the wealthy country will support the economy of the needy nation. The job market will make their people independent and skilled to do business and other earning activities. Industrialization support by opening industries in the poor nation will open the job market for the local people and individuals can earn to support their family and needs. For illustration, often government of India invites foreign direct investments to international players so that the job market for Indians can be widened and people can have a source of income.

In conclusion, assistance to poor nations of the world by the rich nations is necessary and these wealthy countries should this charge in favour of global scale development.