Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer

nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for

helping the poorer nations in such areas.

To boost the world economic growth, a great deal of attention should be given to underdeveloped and developing economies. Richer nations should take up the initiative and give a helping hand to help these poor nations. Health, education and trade is directly linked to how the economy is performing. So, if the economy is growing that means the businesses are performing well, thereby improving health, education and trade relations.

Poor countries lack the basic necessities of life like food, clothing and shelter and thus, it impacts their personal development. Shortage of food and supply affects their health and they're more prone to getting diseases. Drought is very common in such countries. Agricultural economies come to a standstill because of such natural disasters. Children are forced to stay home as the parents don't have enough money to afford basic education. This affects their learning and development.

Poor countries alone cannot come out of this crisis. They do require aid and assistance to help the country come out of this and make the country a better place to live in. Government of richer countries should assist and provide them funds. Richer countries should provide the essentials like free education, medicines that will improve the health of individuals, trade assistance that will help these nations to communicate and build relations with other parts of the world.

Thus, the government of developed countries should take up this responsibility to help these poor nations grow because someday these poor nations will play a key role in the world economic growth.