An increasing number of children have become hooked on fast food and aerated drinks that do not provide much nutrition. This poor diet has led to a rise in obesity among children.

What are the problems that are associated with obesity in children and what steps could be taken to prevent it?

Nowadays children are rapidly addicted to junk food and soft drinks. But this type of food and liquids are harmful to children's health. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with obesity and propose possible remedies to tackle these problems.

To embark on, current generation children are attracted to eat fast food with the combination of cool drinks. Because those food items are very tasty while eating but later on few days it slowly impact the children's health and they may get too fat and form cholesterol in the body. Besides this, when preparing fast-food chefs use unhealthy powders to bring good taste, but those are very harmful to the organs in some cases those are not functioned well.

However, there are possible solutions to overcome obesity and unhealthy issues. Firstly, parents try to engage their children to should never allow their children to take the fast food and try to prepare home food to eat as snacks. Moreover, millets could be added to certain prepare different food items with millets that are tasty and healthy. Secondly, the government should take strict and stringent actions on fast food centers to check food quality and impose high taxes on the food. Thus as a result, a lot of children may avoid eating food.

To conclude, lots of children are hooked to eating fast food items and drinking overdosed gas water. Hence impact on the children's health issues and may lead to critical illness. To tackle the problem parents and administration collaborate should take care to avoid eating fast food.