It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime is a direct influence of the increase in violence in media.

To what extent do you agree with the above statement?

It is quite often argued that adolescent crimes are increasing day by day and these are mainly influenced by the electronic media. Because Television or YouTube channels are created violence programs with realistic and broadcasting the same to the public. Here mostly children are effected and committed to do a lot of crimes. I largely agree with the former perpective due to the various reasons that shall be delineated in the following paragraphs. This essay shall outline the supporting points in lieu of the negative impacts on children by media.

To begin with, some portion of the people believe that Television is imparts a negative impact on communal. Most of the violence programs are shooted with the real world as it is increasing crime rates in the current generation. Mostly, children are trying to copy the same behavior they see on the screen in the home or schools. For example, present days an electronic media presenting crime-related programs and children are applying the same and went prison under the law of Immature crime.

Furthermore, children are very sharp to remember the things and they are mentally going into a weak stage to watch these types of violence programs and it is affecting their studies too. Nowadays, technology has improved a lot and media tried to create programs in 3D to attract the children and they are addicted to those programs.

In conclusion, at the age of 10 to 15, children's maturity levels are not up to the mark to descriminate whether doing is correct or wrong. When they watched this type of violent programs, somewhere they apply and go to prison unknowingly.