An increasing number of developing countries are expanding their tourist industry Why do you think it is the case And do you think it I a positive trend

During the recent times, many emerging nations are escalating tourism. People are not enticed to travel to different places due to surge in popularity of sight seeing places. I believe it is a positive trend as it helpful to accelerate economy of the country and this essay tends to shed light on various precursors that boosts tourism industry.

To commence with, in the recent years tourism industry has undergone dramatic advancements. The root cause behind rise in popularity of tourism is that it enhances the economy of the country. Firstly as the count of tourists in country increases it intensifies financial resources. The tourism industry bring foreign currency that is utilized in development of nation. For instance- Countries like thailand, Malaysia, Dubai are earning huge amount of foreign money from their tourism industry. Secondly, when increasing number of people visit to tourist attraction places, they use various facilities like transport, hotels that aids to the collection of taxes by the government and boosts the economy. Thirdly, development in tourism remarkably improves the relations between other countries.

I believe it is indubitably a positive trend as local market gets remarkable benefit as more tourists visit and spend money on purchasing souvenirs and other collectibles for their friends and family members.This also promotes business of local market, vendors earn their livelihood and earn significant amount of money. As a result many unemployed people are recruited to fulfill the needs of the hour. For instance- Recent research has revealed that in order to match the demand 70% of more job requirements were created in Thailand.

In conclusion, having discussed this essay in detail, I take the view that rise in tourism industry is indisputably a positive trend that provides innumerable advantages to people and helps in thriving country’s economy.