An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

A number of people are increasingly making their shopping through online ads. Although I agree that this habit has advantages, I disagree that it outweighs its disadvantages. Different aspects and examples and set up for discussion in this essay.

On the one hand, online shopping is convenient, For instance, a housewife can get all her home needs with just one click and every item can be delivered to her doorstep. Furthermore, it has an abundance of products at competitive prices which bans having a monopoly. Consequently, the customer gets the best products at the most reasonable prices thanks to the variety of displayed items online. Thus, shopping online has become number one in numerous countries.

On the other hand, buying online cannot be suitable in buying everything. For example, shoes cannot be bought online the customer will need to try it on before making the decision of buying it. Moreover, shopping online makes people sedentary. Because shopping in itself can be considered as a way of exercising and limiting it can be harmful to our health. Hence, the traditional way of shopping has multiple benefits and should be kept as it is.

To encapsulate, I believe that shopping online has many advantages but I also second the traditional way of shopping from malls. If I had the chance, I would definitely recommend that one should have a melange of both to balance their buying options, keep healthy habits in their daily routines and avoid being monopolized by the sellers.