An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In pas few years with advent of technology purchasing things online has become a trend and it is increasing each day. In the following essay we discuss about various advantages and disadvantages on this trend.

Due to the widespread of internet, it has become easier for any one to shop online as shopping companies have come up with mobile apps which makes consumers easier to shop anything, anywhere on their finger tips. This saves an ample amount of time which his usually wasted in crowded malls. For instance, it took me 1 hour just in billing queue when I recently visited the mall. Apart from that, time spent to commute to the shopping mall reduces as most online shop delivers at your door step. Moreover, It helps saving fuel, parking fees at malls and from city traffic.

As every this has its disadvantages, online shopping does as well. In many occasions it has found that shopping for clothes online is not a good idea, as you may not feel the texture of cloth and sizes may vary depending on the brands. Furthermore, product pictures and real product may vary. For example, recently I ordered a blue pair of jeans, but when I received it the color was not exactly the same which was being advertised.

In conclusion, with above merits and demerits, online shopping hold great importance these days. Overall its great experience to shop online anything from any part of the world.