With increasing number of people eating fast food, which is eating too regularly can cause health issues, some people think that the only solution is to ban it completely.

To what extent do you agree?

In today's fast life most people prefers to have fast food on regular basis, which my lead to health concerns. Some people of the opinion that putting ban on these will solve the issue, while others do not completely agree with opinion. I believe, complete ban is not the only solution, while we must take others measures to control and prevent health related issues.

Fast food id tasty and easily available everywhere, thus it has become choice of many people. For instance, multiple people, take coffee along with burger etc. to their office, and have it as their breakfast meal. Additionally, when they go out with friends or family they still prefer to have junk food such as pizza etc. Having it frequently leads ti obesity, which is one of the most common issue of today's time. Addition to this, digesting these foods takes lot of time, therefore, impacts metabolism of human body. Moreover, people don not have time to exercise as burning callories earned from fast food takes time.

As a solution, restricting these food items is one of the solution, although as an individual we must consider our food habits as well. Awareness campaign can be organized to let people know side effects, eating these food moderately will not have much effect on health. Moreover, it is an individual responsibility t decide what type of food they should have as ultimately it will impact themself only. Government can also impose higher tax on such items so people can think before they buy these products.

To conclude, choosing right food to eat, matters a lot as health is wealth. In my opinion, banning a specific food is not the only solution, but people must be conceious about their food.