An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in a developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

It is irrefutable that professionals are immigrating to the western world to fulfil their necessities. The numbers are rising every day such as doctors and teachers are vacating their own developing nations to do jobs in the developed regions. This essay will discuss the impact of the phenomenon and relevant solution will be outlined in the following paragraphs.

Lack of speciality staff in the region will be the outcome, after the mass movement of trained individuals. Unavailability of a worker in the hospitals or in the education sector will result in suffering for the remaining people of a nation. Furthermore, the mismanagement of infrastructures, as it will force the ground staff to manage, which is beyond their limits. Hence, it will create an imbalance in society. For instance, the job of doctor performed by a nurse will not result in the satisfactory for the patient and therefore, the receiver will suffer more.

Hike in salary is the key factor for any individual to deboard them from abroad journey. Providing basic necessity and surplus facilities will keep the person motivated to serve his own part of the world. In addition to this, posting them in their home town will keep them attracted towards their culture and traditions, thus psychologically the person remains boosted throughout his carrier and serve his country for the betterment of everyone.

In conclusion, motivations by means of a nation's love and amenities can encourage educated people to work in their own region, which in turn will save other people from infections. Moreover, the balance will be created in the society and optimum use of facilities can be enhanced, rather this trend in future will support the nation's growth and development.