With an increasing population communication via the internet and text messaging face to face communication will become a thing of the past.To what extend do you agree?

Undoubtedly, the Internet has revolutionized the communication and takes its place in the individual lives. Many people believe that the use of social network and instant messaging services has a dramatic growth and as a result of that direct connection is fading of the modern lives. In my point of view, network communication absolutely has especial advantages which caused it to be popular; nevertheless, face to face relationships and meeting preserve its own value for people.

The internet rather not to replace with the face to face communication. Meetings and in person conversations contains body languages and emotional expression which are not in text messaging or typed expressions. Moreover, text speeches mainly caused a type of misunderstanding or a lack of comprehension in content. It means that the intonation of the sentences could not be specified and those lead people to misunderstand. Therefore, due to the fact above face to face communication would not be removed from regular life.

On the other hand, the internet has plenty of benefits that make it popular in the people's life especially individuals conversations and communications. The social networks have no time and place limitation, so, people could connect to each other from a long distance whenever they need just by a bunch of clicks. In fact, the distance relationships would not be a dream anymore because of internet and text messaging.

In conclusion, although, many people believe that text messaging communications significantly enhanced that might lead to forgetting direct conversations. In my opinion, Although, social networks have major advantages, face to face connections has other pros which do not exist in the internets such as, body language or emotional expressions.