Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity.

What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity?

What solutions can you suggest?

It is commonly believed by many that, people loosing bio diversity because of the influence of people across the globe. In this essay, we are going to discuss about it effects and the methods to mitigate the problem.

Firstly, several people argue that the existing of animals and other important species have become increasingly less. This potentially leading to increase in deforestation and global warming. Additionally, The loss of bio diversity causing the drastic change in climatic conditions that causing the shortage of food and water. Therefore, the consequences are extremely bad. For example, loss of food and water would make human survival impossible.

Secondly, it cause the deserts to get dried up which in turn leads to process of desertification. In addition, people face the loss of land for the agriculture farming. Hence, there are some effective methods to be taken to overcome the loss of bio diversity. People must be well education about the adverse effect's of bio diversity, deforestation etc. by spreading the news through proper communication channels. For example, leveraging social media to broadcast the news across the world. In addition to this, increase number of zoo parks where the species can live. This could bring the significant impact in saving the bio-diversity and, thus, increase in economy and benefit to country.

In conclusion, human cannot live with the effects of bio-diversity. The world would be dominated by human and less chances of human survival. Educating people, establishing proper parks are one way to protect it.