It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that the government investing lot of its money on preserving wildlife, in my opinion, there are many other important problems that government should also consider.

On the one hand, animals have become an important species in the world. Many countries across the globe, giving more priority in protecting wildlife, as animals plays a key role in protecting nature and environment. My mother's generation had much interest in protecting wild animals, but today the interest towards that was not as much as before. For example, there are not many zoos are available now to protect and feed animals, where in olden days humans used to live with animals just like with people.

On the other hand, our reliance on fossil fuels is increasing every day. These fuels are produced in the earth from the dead animals and plants. It is important for the government to move towards renewable resources namely solar energy, hybrid gas, as such, the killing wild animals will be reduced much. In addition to this, effective measure needs to be taken by government to spread awareness of how important the animals to this universe, by spending some of its budget on advertisements. The other main problems like Deforestation, Desertification are also taking part in destroying wildlife. The effect of these can be overcome by proper vegetation. I believe the government should also spends some of its budget in these problems, as they internally helps protecting animals in some way.

In conclusion, in today's world wild life have become as important as humans, although the government showing interests towards protecting wild life, it is time to consider problems like deforestation, desertification, fossil fuels which also helps in protecting wild life.