The international community must act immediately to ensure that all countries reduce their consumption of fossil fuels such as gas, oil, and coal.to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion.

The international community is responsible for indicating how and in what way fossil fuels should be consumed in countries. It appears that the decrease in consumption of fossil fuels is a long-term and team process.

Firstly, the international community could not ensure the decrease of the use of fuels lonely meaning that governments must cooperate with the international community by making some rules and policies by which fuel consumption can be controlled in their countries as well as educating people via social media. In other words, if people were been aware of the lack of resources of fuels, they would be able to accompany with their own states further. In addition, perhaps a second and most significant drawback of quick action, in this case, is that the final goal would seem more inaccessible. This is because it could be quite difficult not only for governments but also for people to plan on reducing the consumption of fossil fuels like oil, gas, and coal.

It is true that the resources of fossil fuels are limited and the international community is in charge of the decrease in the use of them with some effective solutions. Despite this, it seems that the aim which is the limitation on the use of fuel could be achieved with the help of either governments or people.

To conclude, although the international community should make some approaches to reduce the consumption of fossil fuels, the process needs to be planned for a long time in which governments and people can help the international community.