The internet has greatly increased our access to information. To what extent do you think this is a good thing?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

our approach to information has been greatly improved by the Internet.i strongly believe that there are huge benefits of it in comparison to repercussions .this essay will shed lights on how we are becoming more aware and informed about the things which are of our interest by leveraging internet.

Internet has changed the traditional way of getting education and business.now a days,people are getting education from the institutes which are out of their access,physically and economically. for example MOOCs, " massive open online course",is getting very popular among students,researchers, professionals and businessmen,who want to increase their skill set.Means of doing business is also changed as people can sell their products online and buy from other countries as well.

internet has connected our world in way that it became a global village.virtually, we have access in every corner on earth,which enable us to learn about the culture and life style of different nations in other countries. moreover,we get to know,instantly, about the events which are happening in other countries. for example we can watch world sports events while setting at home in our country. last but no the least, social media sites are also playing a starking role in bridging the distance between the people who belong to different religion, race and culture. they are helping us to keep in touch with our relatives ,friends and what they are upto.

the upshot is ,internet has been improved our knowledge and wisdom in a commendable way.by leveraging the coffers of information of internet,human being is exploring the new horizon of the universe.