The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed but it has also created problems that did not exist before What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest

Nowadays, spreading falsify information on the internet is a burning issue. It has increased the alarming rate which did not exist earlier. Apparently, modernization and westernization are to be blamed for this universal phenomenon. However, it can be cleverly eradicated provided a slew of remedial measures are taken up.

Fundamentally, the predominant factors that evidently trigger it can be observed. To commence with the fact spreading false news through different internet mediums can result in dangerous effects such as hatred, violence, and civil war among individuals in a particular region. For instance, in India, a plentiful number of people like to spread wrong information on social media platforms such as Whatsapp and Facebook. These falsified pieces of information can be related to the community's religion or race, economy, and many others. This results in rising in violence, hatred among different communities which can be observed by watching news channels on the television. Moreover, adolescents are using the internet for fun and pleasure activities instead of using it as resourceful information in their careers.

Nevertheless, there are potential ways to curb this menace. Evidently, it is extremely easy to distribute information globally with the help of the internet because of the lack of manpower of cyber cell employees that could easily monitor the root cause of people who are delivering wrong information in modern society. Consequently, it is necessary for national leaders to hire cybersecurity experts to protect people from engaging in the wrong information. Additionally, by any chance, if any person reads an article of any particular topic about the world in any sector, they should also check on grounds or from different sources of platforms such as by connecting with locals where the news came from, or by seeing it on news channels who are showing on-ground information. In this way, they will not be getting any harm from wrong information. Plus, the people can help the community by sharing awareness about the news whether it is true or false.

In conclusion, society must ensure steps are taken to prevent this problem from deteriorating further. A myriad of partial fixes exits for this issue yet a permanent solution is still out of reach.