It is better to children if the whole family including aunts, uncles and so on should be involved in a child’s upbringing, rather than just their parents.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

child's developmental plays an important role in today's growing scenario. Nowaday's the sole family have been taking a tole, rather than the old conventional family, in which the joint members have reside together and child nurturing takes palce.These changing habits of familiy emerges a highly debatable issue in our society that child nurtuing done in the whole family or at the sole. In this essay, I intend to elucidate the above-mentioned phenomena, and paritally agree with the former notion.

To begin with, those who think that only parents have to grow up their child, with the advent of technological development and education growth, the trend of shifting in to cities for better infrastructural facilities and job prespects may incur growing a child alonely by father and mother. As in today's workaholic culture, where both husband and wife are working to meet the both end meets,to provide the best facilties to their child. although, this features also delve the habit of closeness and a create a bond between parent and a child, on the contrary the child mind also devote towards gadgets and electronic instrument and he became less familiar, and shyin nature with relatives.

On the other side of the view, in a joint family where child is growing with other members of the family and to be shared by the member's of the family, parents can easily worked. In addition to this, by gathering with many members, this also develop a habit of social gathering and build cooperation with peers and also learn them adaptive and rational thinking, in which the kids all around development takes place. For instance, in a family each members of a family has differnet relation, and different nature, while grwoing they can easliy undertake. However, in these type of family the children often get naughty, due to the support of the elders, and may hit negatively effected at their grades too.

In conclusion, it can be reiterated that the onus is on to the parents, in which enviornment they prefer although in today's growing scenario, where the family are distributed, it is quite difficult to provide the enviorment of joint family, where a child growth fruitiful.