it is generally that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and other are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Most of people believe that talents are available from birth, beside some people suppose child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. I agree completely that talents are inherited from genes.

Actually, education system based on belief that all children can effectively be taught to acquire difference skill, including those associated with sport, art or music. so many university are open to teach these skills for students who have dream become to singer or sport star. So from my experience, I can find plenty of evidence to support the view that a child can acquire these skills with continued teaching and guided practice.

However, some people believe that innate talent is what differentiates a person who has been trained to play a sport or instrument, from those who become good players. I think that it is truly, because there are much skills which not only learned but also available ability, especially in music, art. The talent can give individual a facility for certain that allow them to excel, while more hard- working students have never attainable comparable level. Despite important nature talents, but the not mutually exclusive. Both good training and natural talent play cruel a role to make hero. Without nature talents, it is les attractive, and without the training, the child would not learn how to exploit and develop their talent.

In conclusion. I agree that any child can be taught particular skills, but to be really good in areas such as music, art or sport, then some natural talent is essential.