Nowadays, young people admire sports stars though they often do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative.

In recent year there has been a growing tendency for the younger generation to look up to sport stars as role models. I believe that they also have a positive influence on behaviours of youngsters.

From an individual perspective, there are many reason why adolescents may idolise a well - known sports person who has many good characteristic. Because of feature work, most of athletes have to cope with arduous, they always exercise hard every day, determination overcome injury or illness. From through my experience, I observed many sport star with effort and persistent they gain successful certainly. In VietNam, we could not help but mention Công Phượng, he suffered from critics of fame, finally he overcome himself and attainable achivement to become superstar nowaday. Therefore, younger generation was inspired from him to obtain successful for themselves.

From an asocial perspective, I think that they contribute a lot of things for publics. Cong Vinh is one of the most idolised football superstar in VietNam, he and his wife spend on money to support charity events and inspire his fan join charitable campaign. Others stars is voted to present organization such as prevent HIV program,animal protection campaign. Furthermore, I realise that learning from idol will more early than theory or teaching from school or parent.

In conclusion, younger is influenced in positive way by their admiration for sport celebrities and example fitness, dedication and sometimes tolerance by stars