prison is the common way most in countries to solve problem of crime . However , more effective solution is to provide with better education. Agree or disagree.

All most people suppose that we should pick up crime in prison and this is the best way to them do not make danger for society. Beside that, some people think that education is better solution but, I completely with this opinion

One the one hand, there are many reason why offenders are put in jail. Crimes who always create danger for public, that is stolen, killers, murderess, So we need method to punish them. I think that prison which is solution to reduce crimes rate it is enough to deterrent them . Especially, Murderess or killers if it freedom, life of people will be feel threaten and un-security by bad behavior of them. Moreover, prison where offenders will live isolated with society and they are controlled by policies until released . Therefore, we can prevent to commits a crime, our society will more civilized and develop.

One other hand, education can be choose complementary role to play. Proven science point out that children are taught good teaching since innate will commits a crime less than children are not teaching by their parent. Thus, parent should conduct their kids and orient them avoid violating the law. The school have to encourage students create useful for public and have subjects related laws in order to educate them. However, I think that this is suit for teenager who can easily teach, adult people not still efficiently.

I believe that prison sentences are one esstential weapon in the fight against crime, and I disagree that providing better education alone is more effective solution to reduce the crime rate.