It has always been the case that they take into account the amount of rights a person has given their background and experience.It has always been the case that people's pay is based on their background and experience. Therefore, in most countries, high-level people in a company receive higher salaries than younger employees.l agree and i will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs.

In every country there are different laws to pay for salaries.But the important thing is that in most countries the rights of higher officials are more than their employees.And that always annoys low-level employees. Not only are employees doing the most work in the company, but if they are not, the work of the company will fail.Employees of a company are frustrated by the gap between their pay and higher salaries and may leave the company.Some employees may go on strike.As a result, the company will face a major challenge.However, these actions can hardly be productive and valuable. Thus, unfair pay systems like this provide an unhealthy work environment for both employers and employees.

On the other hand, when a higher official gets more salaries, it gives the company full power and imposes all its duties on others. It also causes the company to suffer financially.

And when they have a lot of power and they decide on all parts of the company. Getting higher salaries is totally unfair.

In conclusion, I am opposed to the allocation of the highest salaries to the higher authorities and it is better to apply the law of fair pay between the professional and the authorities.