When new towns are planned, it is important to build more public parks or sports facilities than shopping centers for people to spend their free time.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that urban designers should focus more on building sports centers and parks than shopping centers when building a new city.I will state my reasons for the importance of all the things stated in the following paragraphs.

Given the advancement of technology in society and the fact that most of the work today is done by robots and machines. The role of exercise in human life is more pronounced.This need is heightened when I see that most people live in low-rise apartments in cities and that kids and even adults have no place to do sports.The existence of public parks is important because it is a place for leisure time for the community, and in recent years there have been grassroots groups that do daily activities at no cost. And this increases public health and solidarity.

On the other hand,Although parks and sports centers are important, we want to focus on the importance of shopping malls.First,Because of the many occupations in people's lives. The availability of shopping malls is of particular importance.Because people do their shopping with great ease and convenience. And we see its impact on people's lives as having time to do other things or to spend time with other family members.Second, people in the community use less means of transportation, which reduces gasoline and air pollution and reduces traffic. And also a shopping mall will bring a lot of people to work, which means success in creating jobs.As a result, all of this contributes to the growth of financial growth in society and helps governments spend their budgets on other things.

In conclusion,I believe that not only is the existence of sports facilities and parks a necessity of urban life, but the existence of shopping malls is just as important in cities.