It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Learning is treasure that will follow it's owner everywhere as people always have to learn new things. To follow this, children must have to Know the difference between right and wrong which build their good personality. On this perspective some proponent claim that punishment is one approach to teach them but I am completely Contradict this view. To support the above claim parents and teachers have to use another strategy such as visit to councilor or explain the mistake which is done by them.

In this day and age, all elders very well aware that punishment have detrimental effect on the childrens behavior as well as development. For an example, some time parents put in corner for mischief of children to realize them. In addition, punishment having an ill-effect at the early age as they become a prey of depression. Furthermore, it make vast distance between child and parents or teachers.

To solve the above problem myriad number of measures available which are taken by elder people. For an instance, parents should have to take them to councilor who give the knowledge of right and wrong things. On the other hand, teachers gave some kind of assignments as well as kept engaged in fascinating work to make them know about their mistake. Moreover, parents also call their relatives who have great impact on the children.

To conclude, having a knowledge of true or false at early age is indespensable for their good character. To realize their behavior parents have to explain them and teachers can allow them extra class from which they learn something. I fremly advocate that punishment is not essential to learn this distinction. I recommended that elders have to take affective measures with which they can not fell like punishment.