Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

In these days and age, we all know that technology ruling all over the world. Technology paly an indispensable role in the way human beings interact with each others. Nowadays, people can connect with epic number other human beings. Although there are some demerit of technology, numerous merits which lasting eye catching effects on individuals.

There are immense approaches by which technology change relationship among people. Firstly, the most overwhelming manner is that now people can reach to more number of people compar to past. For an example, in current era individual make more friends as well as relative on social media sites. In addition, people keep the ball rolling and expand their online business. Moreover people become extremely extrovert owing to this technology.

Despite of some negative effects, people concentrate more on positive side of technology. There are tremendous positive effect here I will concentrate on one of the most important is people can interact with anyone at anytime. For an instance, by using the electronic gadgets like computer people make their life more durable then past as it lead a positive development. Furthermore, at present due to the mobile phone people can do your work at any place which is more convenient them.

To conclude this view, technology is now become significant to connect with anyone as well as people can connect frequently to eachother. Due to the technologies positive development occur all over the world.