It is more important for schoolchildren to learn about local history than world history. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this todays era, it is mandatory for teenagers to gain knowledge for the local history than the world.Children can know the basic fundamentals in their daily activities like news, historical places, political, general science, Transportations instead of versa.then the Younger will be affair on the geographical areas.

on the one hand, I have agreed that in all schools the teachers have to teach classes regarding newspapers related topics. Someway, they can acquire some subject on the specific field. At home also parents has to discuss with him or her in the concern matter.it must be implemented in all the educational institutions then the boy or girl learn the domestic gossips. If he or she grasp the old days certainly, for them easy to grip future.Every children has to maintain the patriotism.Freedom fighters was fights about the country because to get the independent country.

On the other every one should learn about the global then they it shall be easily for them when travel to international places.which will

eradicate the basic communication with the foreigners as per their language.they can communicate easily in professional life.

In conclusion,i believe that youngones should acquire the knowledge on local and international history in schooling stage.so, it will give more advantages for future generations.