It is more important for schoolchildren to learn about local history than world history. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this todays era, it is mandatory for teenagers to gain knowledge about the local history rather than the world.Children should know the basic fundamentals in their daily activities like news, historical places, Politicals, General science, Transportations vice versa.then the Youngers will be affair on the geographical areas.

on the one hand, I am agreed that in all schools the teachers have to teach classes regarding newspapers related topics. Someway, they can acquire some subject on the specific field. At home also parents has to discuss with him or her in the concern matter.it must be implement in all the educational institutions then the boy or girl learn the domestic gossips. If he or she grasp the old days certainly, for them easy to grip future.Every children has to maintain the patriotism.Freedom fighters was fights about the country because to get the independent country.

On the other every one should learn about the global history then they it shall be easily for them when travel to international places.which can eradicate the basic communication with the foreigners as per thier language.they will communicate easily in professional life.

In conclusion,I believe that local and international history is essential from primary grade itself.