It is much more convenient to watching movie on television or computer than to buy ticket and going to the cinema. In the nearest future, the popularity of cinemas will drastically decline. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is an irrefutable fact that the extensive usage of technology has affected many areas, and cinema is one of them.It is said by someone that in coming years watching a movie in theatre will decrease on the popularity of Television shows or online resources. However, I agree with this notions and would discuss my views in next paragraphs.

Firstly, today watching a movie in a theatre as per the schedule time is difficult in this fast life and buying a ticket is all together a time consumed activity before actually watching a movie. For instance, If the person plans for the movie but in the last moment get stuck with work after planning so much wherein ends up in missing the movie which sadness the personal experience of a movie. Thus, in watching it online or televisions is as per people convenience which in turns lifts the person mood. Conveience is the major reason which in today's age people are really looking for not the larger than life experience screen.

Further, online or television has varieties of shows in different aspect such as movies, music, news, entertainment so on so forth. nowadays people can download their favourite movies or TV shows and watch them at their convenience. Moreover, people watch it on weekend with in their home theatre by enjoying and relaxing.

To end, watching a movie as per your conveinence would be increasing not going to theatre a watching a movie in large screen. people majorly want to explore an experience as per their availability and their own choice.