It is often said that government spends too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important. Do you agree or disagree?

countries in nowadays' world spents billions of dollor worth of revenue on wildlife perservation. As the athurities usually have other responsibiliteis, thus people usually regards them useing resource on the animal project not as much off importance. I think wildlife proetection over this kind of matter is valid as the animal protection have an enviromental benifit and also an economical benifit.

To begin with, the wildlife protection is perliminarily a main aspect within the enviromental protection innitiatives. this is widly regard as one of the main responsibility of modern goverment. The United nation Institution provide a guidline that countries have to consider not only its citicen wellbeing, but also the enviromental wellbeing of the nation. For example, the developing country such as Nigeria are establishing natural perservation zones to protect wildlife. The more developed nations such as Germen and Finland, even with their teritory been fully caltivated, still start up projects to help wild wolves and rindears to rehebilitate in their country. Those examples shows the responsibilites countries holds for protecting animals as part of enviroemntal protections.

Additionally, the nect fact about animal perservation is that the wildlife are importante source of economical gains. The wild life sarfary is a popular turist attractions and maintain a healthy animal population for this purpose is vital to the industry. For instance, Panda perservation project in China is become an national icon and a world famourse turist site taht can generate considerable revenue for the host area. The example also can be found from the Afican safary trips which attracts 30% of the annue visitors to the continente. thus, this meant the animal perservation economical benifit makes it a important aspect of goverment expenditure.

To conclude, the responsibility of goverement to perserve animal as part of enviromental protection scope requires the goverment to focus on this. Furthermore, the benifit for country turist industy stenthens the importance of animal protection. thus goverment should pull more resource into animal perservation projects.