It seems that many companies today are becoming much more concerned with profit than with happiness of their workers. How could companies take care of their workers in the future.

In this modern world many firms are leaning towards financial gain than towards satisfaction of their employees. there could be many ways to take care of their workers like giving them extra facilities, target related bonus, overtime pay, health and medical benefits. In this essay we will discuss some of the ways in which organizations and take care of their staff.

Firstly, taking care of employees mental and physical health is part of overall happiness. Although financial growth is very important for any worker year after year, but looking after other aspects is also of paramount importance. For example, companies ca involve their people in activities which will help them to connect with other staff and sped quality time. this will help to motivate themselves to make good friends and create interest to come to work with a smile on their faces. the other aspect is to promote physical fitness among their workforce which will aid towards their contentment. Providing gym membership cards will assist them to stay fit and healthy. So taking care of employees both physical and mental health improves a proportion in terms of happiness.

Secondly, happiness of staff depends also on financial and job stability factors. Monetary gains are essential for well being of not only the workforce but also the families they are supporting. Although money is very important but if the organization provides a sense of employment stability or permanent status of their jobs, this will increase possibility of their people to be more merrier.

Moreover, recognizing efforts made by their people, rewarding them with bonus and on time promotions are very important which companies nowadays are lacking due to the fact that they think its waste of money and a reduction in profits.

To summarize, although there are many ways to encourage, help employees to gain their physical, mental and financial outcomes, organizations these days are more concerned about their profit margins. If they continue to do this they will end up with short term benefits of profits and loose long term benefits of sustenance.