It is sometimes said that people who do work that is physically hard should be paid as much as people who do work that needs high-level qualifications. Do you agree or disagree?

there are widely held perceptions about people should pay equal according to their own qualification or not.Although there are valid arguments to the contrary, In this essay i will show my reasons favoring this.The reasons for this are threefold:

Firstly, people who works physically intends to do more flawless activity than of high level qualifications.They do the foundation level work upon which a company proceed to success.The root level work effort cannot be ignored.physical work is very hard by nature.Imagine the chaos that will ensure if qualified workers do the same as physical worker do?Moreover, it's not everyone's cup of tea to work with like skilled workers.

Secondly, In one Oxford research, it has been shown that skilled workers have more dedication and integration toward their company and work level but despite doing that companies did not valued their contribution that much.In order to stem the tide of this imbalance, there are various labor laws has been inroduced in favor of the physical workers.the notable point linking with the first is qualified workers often move for other lucrative jobs instead of better pay and perks offered to them.They only think for their own development rather than organization's development.

Thirdly and most importantly, In this 21st era, differentiating workers by their qualification is just non-rationale thing to do.Noted that qualified workers often never able to show their charisma according to their job descriptions.For instance, In Bangladesh, one company once hired an IBA graduate and found an average performance later.So paying high based on qualification is not ideal in my sense.A person's past ability does not ensure his future potential.

To sum up, the above outlined points clearly proved that qualification should not be consider as the chief judgement for paying utmost pay.However, it is, by no means insurmountable, and I am convinced that physical workers show a great deal of dedication towards the company than qualified one.Thus, it demands out a further consideration.