It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city, while others believe that life is better in countryside.

Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

In the last decades, choosing a right place dwell in is a challenge for most people. While some people believe that urban area is better place to live in, I believe that rural area is best option for people to have better life.

On the one hand, people think that life is better in a city as they often have more accessibility to variety of job options. This is because most of local or multinational companies opt to open their factories and their main offices in the city. If people have more employment opportunities in their hometown, they would not be thinking of city as a better place to settle in to face the fact that they must live in a city to be able to find job in order to support their families. However, I feel that health is also important for better life.

Despite this, advocates countryside as better place in is because of the low levels of pollution. That is to say that the fact that most of the factories are in a city which results in low air quality, people, consequently, likes countryside where both noise and air quality are very good sense existing the causes of polluted air are less or unavailable. Therefore, I believe life in the rural area is better as it is more beneficial for people's health, which result in a better life.

In conclusion, although, some believe that cities are best option to live in since more job option are available for them, I firmly believe that countryside better place for people health as the pollution levels are very low, which will result in better life.