learning to play sports teaches valuable skills

Playing sport is considered as a method to work out effectively and also a way to learn valuable skill. From my point of view, i have no doubt about this statement.

To begin with, no one can deny the importance of team sport in real life. Playing sport can teach people how to work with others. For instance, among my friends, who are the member of volleyball team. Whenever our class has team-exercise, they will do it better than others. They know the way to listen and share their ideas with member, so that they will complete the assignment easily. Moreover, learning to play sport improve our strength of will due to daily traning.

There are some suggestion that people had better learn to deal with a Math exercise than play sport. It would be true. However, playing sport is a great chance to enhance our health, also to learn social skills from our opponents. From that we can broaden our knowledge not only math but also other side in the world.

To sum up, playing sport is a essential need toward each person. It's not only keep fit but also a way to communicate with people outside. Because of these reason, people should spend time to playing any kinds of sport.